Total Pageviews

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rita Reys

Yep !! still in New York !!..and the lovely new found voice of Rita !!...this is great !!

1. Summertime
2. Broadway
3. Iv'e Got The World On A String 
4. No Moon At All
5. How Deep Is The Ocean 
6. Have You Met Miss Jones 

1. Too Close For Comfort
2. Like Someone In Love
3. I'm Gettimg Sentimental Over You
4. Thou Swell
5. Willow Weep For Me
6. But Not For Me

  06 - Have you met miss jones.mp3


espo said...

Enjoy !

Trumark said...

Thank espo for this gem!

Trumark said...

Thanks espo!

jimwsmith1 said...

Thanks espo.

cvllos said...

Delicious! Thanks Espo & congrats for your big work!!!