Total Pageviews

Saturday, 25 February 2012

Judy Garland....320 Kbps

This is a great studio recording by Judy with "Nelson Riddle" at the helm !!...The Studio recordings of Judy in my opinion are some of the best she has done...Once again "My Opinion"

1. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
3. This Is it
4. More Than You Know
5. I Am Loved

1. I Had'nt Anyone Till You
2. I Concentrate On You
3. I'm Confessin'
4. Do I Love You
5. Do It Again
6. Day In Day Out

Friday, 24 February 2012

David USA (across the pond)

Thank you David for your kind comment and info about "Elaine Delmar" will have to keep my eyes open and do a bit of detective work in the local record stores and 2nd hand shops !! to find some more !!