Total Pageviews

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Ray Conniff Orchestra


 The Great Late "Ray Conniff" and his Orch doing what he does best with his "wordless" chorus !!

1. The Way You Look Tonight
2. I Hear A Rhapsody
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
4. Moonlight Serenade
5. I Love You
6. I've Told Every Little Star

1. You Do Something To Me
2. As Time Goes By
3. In The Still Of The Night
4. Someone To Watch Over Me
5. Be My Love
6. Where Or When