Total Pageviews

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Liberace.320 Kbps

This Liberace L/P has him introducing the tracks with information of how they came to be recorded which to me is an added bonus of a very pleasant L/P from 1965....and there is some good info on the back sleeve which makes a change !!!

1. Rhapsody In Blue
2. You Made Me Love You 
3. The Blue Danube
4. The Rosary
5. Tea For Two

1. Boogie Wookie
2. Paderewski's Menuet
3. I Dont Care
4. Liszt  Concerto In A Major

06. Boogie Woogie.mp3


espo said...

Enjoy !

Anonymous said...

Boogie Wookie! LOL! great type-o Many years before it's time!

Timmy said...

Excellent! Thanx ~