Total Pageviews

Saturday, 22 April 2017

The Lettermen.320Kbps

Re-Post..requested by Richard & Busty Lopez

 Here's a nice gentle sound from 1962 from 3 Guy's called "Jim Tony & Bob" !!..Its great to hear all the words of the songs and actualy understand what the song is about !!

 1. Let It Be Me
2. I Will Love You
3. Love Me Tender
4. Michael
5. Summer's Come And Gone
6. A Tree In The Meadow

1. Silly Boy
2. I Told the Stars
3. When you Wish Upon A Star
4. Lonely Little Girl
5. Unchained Melody
6. Again 

02. I Will Love You.mp3