Total Pageviews

Friday, 4 July 2014

Monday, 30 June 2014

Carreras Domingo Pavoroti In Concert....320 Kbps

There is quite a bit of surface noise on this one... but I don't think it spoils it too much the brilliance of the concert compensates for it...And if you really like it you can always go to the local music shop and try to get it on Vinyl or even CD !!!...this was courtesy of "Lesley"

1. IL Lamento Di Frederico....Jose Carreras
2. O Paradis....Placido Domingo
3. Recondita Armonia....Luciano Pavoroti
4. Dein ist MeinGanzes Hertz......Placido Domingo
5. Rondine Al Nido.....Luiciano Pavoroti 
6. Core 'Ngrato.....Jose Carreras
7. Torna A Surriento.....Luciano Pavoroti
8. Granada....Jose Carreras
9. No Puede Ser.....Placido Domingo
10. L'improvviso.....Jose Carreras

1. E lucevan Le Stelle.....Placido Domingo
2. Nessun Dorma.....Luciano Pavoroti
3. Medley
    A. maria.. B.tonight.. C. o Paese d'o' Sole.
    D. cielito lido.. E. Memory..F. ochi tchorniye
    G. caminito..H. la vie en rose. I..mattinata
    J. wien wien nur du allein.. K. amapola.. L. o sole mio
4. (Encore)...O Sole Mio
5. (Encore)...Nessun Dorma

Peggy Lee....320 Kbps

 Here's a Compilation of Peggy's from 1957 to 1968....most of her popular hits are on this one with a re-recording of her first hit "Why Don't You Do Right"!!

1. The Alley Cat Song 
2. I'll Only Miss Him When I Think Of Him
3. Fever
4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
5. Big Spender
6. Manana
7. A Lot Of Livin' To Do
8. I'm A Woman

1. Call Me
2. Pass Me By
3. Yes Indeed
4. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
5. Till There Was You
6. Alright Okay You Win
7. Don't Smoke In Bed
8. Why Don't You Do Right