Total Pageviews

Thursday, 22 November 2012

Shirly Bassey....320 Kbps

Well what can one say about "Dame Shirl" that hasn't been said thousands of times she's great so I will leave it at that and let the tracks speak for themselves !!...This release was made in 1968 so her voice was at it's best strong and loud !! enjoy "Shirley Bassey" of the 60's vintage !!

1. Now You Want To Be Loved
2. Going Out Of My Head/You Go To My Head
3. Softly As I Leave You
4. A Time For Us
5. The Joker
6. I Must Know

1. This Is My Life
2. Who Am I
3. Funny Girl
4. Sunny
5. I've Been Loved
6. Where Is Tomorrow