Total Pageviews

Monday, 14 January 2013

Harry Nilsson....320 Kbps

This is a 1968/69 recording of "Harry Nilsson".....I think it was about his 3rd or 4th L/P most of the songs on it are his and it gives a glimpse of was what to come later....A great selection of tracks even the ones that are not written by him are excellent....I assume it is him on the front!!

1. The Puppy Song
2. Nobody Cares About The Railroad Anymore
3. Open Your Window
4. Mother Nature's Son
5. Fairfax Rag
6. City Life

1. Mournin' Glory Story
2. Maybe
3. Marchin' Down Broadway
4. I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City
5. Rainmaker
6. Mr Bojangles
7. Simon Smith And His Amazing Dancing Bear