Total Pageviews

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Ella Fitzgerald....320 Kbps

Re-Post Requested by Roger

Here is Ella's Gershwin Songbook Vol more to go and that's the lot.....Once again Ella at her peak and faultless arrangements by "Nelson Riddle"....

1. The Half Of It Dearie Blues
2. I Was Doing All Right
3. He Loves And She Loves
4. Love Is Sweeping The Country
5. Treat Me Rough

1. Love Is Here To Stay
2. Slap That Bass
3. Isn't It A Pity 
4. Shall We Dance
5. Love Walked In
6. You've Got What Gets Me