Total Pageviews

Monday, 20 April 2015

Elaine Paige...320 Kbps

I did expect to enjoy this L/P more than I did....nothing wrong with it a nice set of songs sung ok but nothing to rave about...It only comes realy alive on the last track !!....BUT I reckon all the "Elaine Paige" fans out there will love it !!!!!

1. Love Hurts
2. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
3. This Is Where I Came In 
4. All Things Considered
5. Macarther Park

1. For You
2. My Man And Me
3. Without You
4. The Apple Tree
5. Shaking You
6. I Know Him So Well...with Barbara Dickson