Total Pageviews

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

The Beatles..320 Kbps

A great Double Disc compilation of the "Fab Four" or maybe "The Mop Tops"..But definatly "The Beatles"...every one a Classic Hit !!

Side One
1. Yesterday
2. I'll Follow The Sun
3. I Need You
4. Girl
5. In My Life
6. World Of Love
7. Here There And Everywhere

Side Two
1. Something
2. And I Love Her
3. If I Fell
4. I'll Be Back
5. Tell Me What You See
6. Yes It Is

Side Three
1. Michelle
2. Its Only Love
3. Your Going To Lose That Girl
4. Every Little Thing
5. For No One
6. She's Leaving Home

Side Four
1. The Long And Winding Road
2. This Boy
3. Norweian Wood
4. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
5. I Will
6. P.S. I Love You



espo said...

Enjoy !

iggy said...

Thanks so much for this great collection. All good wishes,