Total Pageviews

Monday, 13 February 2017

Engelbert Humperdinck.320 Kbps

There's not much you can say about a live performance except give it a listen !! and make a comment !!

1. Intro..Around The World / Till
2. My Prayer
3. A Man Without love
4. Help Me Make it Through The Night
5. My Wife The Dancer
6. Its Impossible

1. Just a Little Bit Of You
2. Hit Medley
3. You'll Never Walk Alone
4. Love The one Your With
5. Release Me



espo said...

Enjoy !

martymartymarty said...

Engelbert in his absolute prime! Who can resists? Not me. Thank you very much.

Unknown said...

I've been following your blog for a month or so now. Excellent music. Please keep it up!