Total Pageviews

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Peggy Lee....320 Kbps

 Here's a Compilation of Peggy's from 1957 to 1968....most of her popular hits are on this one with a re-recording of her first hit "Why Don't You Do Right"!!

1. The Alley Cat Song 
2. I'll Only Miss Him When I Think Of Him
3. Fever
4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
5. Big Spender
6. Manana
7. A Lot Of Livin' To Do
8. I'm A Woman

1. Call Me
2. Pass Me By
3. Yes Indeed
4. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
5. Till There Was You
6. Alright Okay You Win
7. Don't Smoke In Bed
8. Why Don't You Do Right

8. Why Don't You Do Right.


GreyBeard47 said...

Best of the Best. Thanks.

Searcher1 said...

Thank you

cavatarek said...

Hi Luigi

Can you repost this one, lost a few tracks


espo said...

😉 !

cavatarek said...

Great Thanks Luigi

Anonymous said...

Thanks !