Total Pageviews

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Roy Orbison.320 Kbps

Nice to see Roy's full face !!..I guess these are his early recordings before he started wearing his signature "shades !!...the majority of the songs are composed by him so its the whole package !!

1. Crying
2. The Great Pretender
3.  Love Hurts
4. She Wears My Ring
5. Wedding Day
6. Summersong

1. Dance
2. Lana
3. Loneleness
4. Lets Make A Memory
5. Nite Life
6. Running Scared

07. Dance.mp3