Total Pageviews

Saturday, 10 December 2016

The Lettermen.320 Kbps


 Another one from the capable hands of the above !...a very nice gentle selection of songs all well known and very listenable !!!

 1. Put Away Your Teardrops
2. Time To Cry
3. Walk On By
4. Are You lonesome Tonight
5. Crying
6. Run To Him

1. She Cried
2. It's All In The Game
3. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
4. Seventh Dawn Theme
5. Heartache Oh Heartache
6. Softly As I Leave You