Total Pageviews

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Jose Feliciano.320Kbps

If anyone has not heard of "Jose Feliciano" and want to hear some great singing and guitar playing then go no further than get this great download.....every track is a gem and I doubt whether anyone will be disappointed...A1 all the way!!!!

1. California Dreaming
2. Light My Fire
3. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
4. In My Life
5. And I Love Her

1. Nena Na Na
2. There's Always Something There To Remind Me
3. Just A Little Bit Of Rain
4. Sunny
5. Here There And Everywhere
6.The Last Thing On My Mind 

02. Light My Fire.mp3