Total Pageviews

Monday, 2 December 2019

Billy Eckstine And Sarah Vaughan....320 Kbps

This is a compilation of Sarah And Billy's early recordings...there is no info on the back of the sleeve so I think that we are talking about the late 50's early 60's...not even to tell who the "Orch's" are....bit mean on info !!!

1. Dedicated To You....Billy Eckstine & Sarah Vaughan
2. I Can't Get Started....Sarah Vaughan
3. A Room With A View....Billy Eckstine
4. Ev'ry Day....Billy Eckstine & Sarah Vaughan
5. No Orchids For My Lady....Billy Eckstine
6. What A Difference A Day Made....Sarah Vaughan

1. I Love You....Billy Eckstine & Sarah Vaughan
2. Have A Good Time....Billy Eckstine
3. A Hundred Years From Today....Sarah Vaughan
4. You're All I Need....Billy Eckstine And Sarah Vaughan
5. Kiss Of Fire....Billy Eckstine
6. You Not The Kind....Sarah Vaughan

  1. Dedicated To You


Anonymous said...

Just came across your site and LOVE it!!!! Many thanks


SantosCurser said...

Another one that looks great that you are turning me on to... thanks!

espo said...

🤞 !

mimidel said...

Greetings espo
I want to thank you for everything you do for your blogs and the time & effort you put in the albums.
Many greetings also from Bob.
I wish you and all your loved ones a Merry X-Mas en a very happy New Year

Little Bill said...

Thanks for this share!