Total Pageviews

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Julio Iglesias.320 Kbps

  Here we have "The Daddy" showing the "Son" how to make a good "hit" record !!...not that "Enrique" needs it but it helps !!!...several of the tracks I'm sure everybody will know !!

1. Begin The Beguine
2. Quiereme
3. Me Olvide de Vivir
4. Por Un Poco De Tu Amor
5. Grande Grande Grande
6. Como Tu
7. Guantanamera
8. Quiereme Mucho

1. Hey
2. Un Dia Truhan Soy Un Senor
3. Candilejas
4. El Amor
5. 33 Anos
6. Isla En El Sol
7. Preguntale 

01. Begin The Beguine_1230213657.mp3


espo said...

Enjoy !

Genesystudio said...

Thank you Friend for so many precious things at our disposal. May your Christmas and New Year be full of joys, prosperities, peace and great health.
Deyler Paiva