Total Pageviews

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Marge Dodson

It's amazing that without the wonder of the "Tinternet" ! we would not get to hear good singers like "Marge" and yes she is definatly a "New Voice "!! even tho' this was recorded in 1960 it still is a new voice to me !!.....I wonder how many good singers L/P's are out there in the "Cosmos" waiting to be discovered and heard !!....Thanks once again "John" !!!..will have to get that "Carpet" out for a visit when the weather gets better !!!!

1. They Can't  That Away From Me 
2. Out Of This World
3. Angel Eyes
4. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
5.  Speak Low
6. Round Midnight

1. This Can't Be Love 
2. By Myself
3. The Thrill Is Gone
4. No Moon At All
5. Dearly Beloved
6. Alone Together



espo said...

Enjoy !

Anonymous said...

Many thanks, espo!

John said...

Thank you for this post. And from Youtube. some more of Marge to enjoy!!

Little Bill said...

Thanks a lot for haring this gem!