Total Pageviews

Friday, 17 February 2017

Norrie Paramor & Orchestra

A good set of orchestrations from England's Norrie Paramor that will sit well with all of the "Easy Listeners"...all tracks have the word "Love" in !!!..which I suppose is obvious hence the title of the L/p !!

1. Love's Theme
2. What Now My Love
3. A Little Love And Understanding
4. Love Is Blue
5. I Love You
6. Too Much I'm In Love
7. And I Love You So 

1. No Other Love
2. April Love
3. The Look Of Love
4. Love And Marriage
5. Love Is All
6. Goodnight My Love
7. Love In Bloom

  04 - Love Is Blue.mp3