Total Pageviews

Monday, 4 January 2016

Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass.320 Kbps

Here we have 12 tracks... and on the back cover 12 pictures of "Herb's"L/P's...So I think I would be safe to say that we have a compilation of a track from each of those....definatly some of his early work !!..complete with "Bull Ring" sound and Chorus !!!

1. America
2. The Lonely Bull
3. A Quiet Tear
4. Tijuana Sauerkraut
5. Never On a Sunday
6. Acupulco 1922

1. Spanish Harlem
2. Green Leaves Of Summer
3. More
4. Milord
5. The Great Manolete
6. Winds Of Barcelona 



espo said...

Enjoy !

zephyr said...

Thank you Luigi and I hope this year will be a very happy one for you