Total Pageviews

Thursday, 7 April 2016

Glen Campbell..320 Kbps

A true compilation that lives up to it's Title "Greatest Hits"

1. Honey Come Back
2. Gentle On My Mind
3. Everything a Man Could Ever Need
4. Galveston
5. Try A Little Tenderness
6. Dreams Of A Every Day Housewife

1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
2. Dream Baby
3. Where's The Playground Susie
4. It's Only Make Believe
5. Wichita Lineman
6. All I hAve To Do Is Dream...with Bobbie Gentry



espo said...

Enjoy !

Jamie Davidson said...

Cheers for this - got the lp and wanted a cd copy for the car. Brilliant album.