Total Pageviews

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Alexander O'Neal.320 Kbps

Change of style and pace now !!....This L/P is I suppose a "Concept" one !! hence no gaps in the tracks so its recorded as Side 1 & Side 2....also no "Zippy" track...So I'll say that it takes place at a"Party"just to wet your appetite !!! and get you curious !!!

1. What Can I Say To Make You Love Me
2. Hearsay
3. The Lovers
4. Fake
5. Criticize

1. Never Knew Love Like This
2. Sunshine
3. Crying Overtime
4. When The Party's Over



espo said...

Enjoy !

Anonymous said...

This is one of Alexander O'Neal's best albums. Thanks for posting it!