Total Pageviews

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Peggy Lee.320 Kbps

  Very good Peggy Lee L/P....also got the other one she recorded in the same theme "Ole Ala Lee".....nothing to say about this one except "Brilliant"

P.S. Someone has pointed out that there is one track missing from this UK pressing of "Till There Was You" from Side One....I wonder why!!! maybe someone out there can answer that !!

1. Heart
2. On The Street Where You Live
3. I Am In Love 
4. Hey There
5. I Could Have Danced All Night

1. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
2. The Party's Over
3. Dance Only With Me
4. Wish You Were Here
5. C'est Magnifique
6. I Enjoy Being A Girl 

01. Heart.mp3


espo said...

Enjoy !

Sean Brosnan said...
This comment has been removed by the author.