Total Pageviews

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Dinah Washington & Brook Benton

A great pairing of vocal talents on this L/P !!..and as you can see by the cover there are also solo's as well as duets....would have been great if the tracks were all duets !!...BUT I suppose we have to be thankful as these two great artists are no longer with us !!

1. There's Goes My Heart...Dinah Washington
2. Call Me...Brook Benton
3. Baby You Got What It Takes...Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
4. Love Walked in...Dinah Washington
5. Not One Step Behind...Brook Benton
6. A Rockin' Good Way...Dinah Washington & Brook Benton

1. Someone To Believe In...Brook Benton
2. This I Promise You...Dinah Washington
3. I Do...Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
4. Because Of Everything...Brook Benton
5. Again...Dinah Washinton
6. I Believe...Dinah Washington & Brook Benton 

  03 - Baby (You've Got What It Takes).mp3


espo said...

Enjoy !

Anonymous said...

Thanks for posting the great lady's music!